Kontakt

Svenska C G Jung Stiftelsen

Ordförande

Anna-Brita Krakenberger

Telefon: 0708 96 18 58,

Mail: a.krakenberger@gmail.com

Kevingeringen 25, 182 50 Danderyd

Kassör

Tofte Frykman

Telefon: 0707 32 78 65,

Mail: tofte@jungstiftelsen.se

Granviksgatan 17,

571 40 NÄSSJÖ

Ledamöter

 

Gunilla Midbøe Agnieszka Tarwid Löfström

Telefon: 0703 02 50 59 Telefon: 041 725 218

Mail: gunilla@midboe.se Mail: enhorna@hotmail.com

Nordgatan 3, 671 40 Arvika Enhorna gård, 275 71 Lövestadlandv 91156

 

Suzanne Gieser Katarina Eklund Weitoft

Telefon: 556 055 25 Telefon: 0733 13 04 84

Mail: sg@gieser.se Mail: katarina.eklund.weitoft@gmail.com

Timmermansgränd 1, Tantogatan 41 i Stockholm

118 65 Stockholm Stuvaregatan 46B, 803 02 Gävle

 

Adjungerade ledamöter

 

Niklas Robertsson

Mail: niklas.robertsson@gmail.com

Kastellgatan 13A,

413 07 Göteborg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingela Romare

Telefon: 0431-363904

Mail: romare@mbox301.swipnet.se

Hanneborgsvägen 62,

26978 Torekov