Kontakt

Svenska C G Jung Stiftelsen

Ordförande

Anna-Brita Krakenberger

Telefon: 0708 96 18 58,

Mail: a.krakenberger@gmail.com

Kevingeringen 25, 182 50 Danderyd

Kassör

Tofte Frykman

Telefon: 0707 32 78 65,

Mail: tofte@jungstiftelsen.se

Granviksgatan 17,

571 40 NÄSSJÖ

Ledamöter

Gunilla Midbøe

Telefon: 0703 02 50 59

Mail: gunilla@midboe.se

Ringvägen 60, 137 31 Västerhaninge

 

Suzanne Gieser

Telefon: 556 055 25

Mail: sg@gieser.se

Timmermansgränd 1,

118 65 Stockholm

Agnieszka Tarwid Löfström

Telefon: 041 725 218

Mail: enhorna@hotmail.com

Enhorna gård, 275 71 Lövestadlandv 91156

 

 

Jakob Lusensky

Telefon:

Mail: jakob@lusensky.com

Richardstraße 73, 12043 Berlin, Tyskland

 

 

 

Adjungerade ledamöter

Niklas Robertsson

Mail: niklas.robertsson@gmail.com

Kastellgatan 13A,

413 07 Göteborg